Everything You Need To Know 2018 American Music Awards Do Not Miss Out!

0
47

Everything You Need To Know 2018 American Music Awards

Know the time and the channel where you can see the ceremony live, in which artists of the likes of Taylor Swift, Camila Cabello, Cardi B, and J Balvin will participate, among many other stars.

Los Angeles, California, will once again be the city of the stars, since this Tuesday, October 9. The Microsoft Theater will become the headquarters of the American Music Awards 2018. An event that brings together the most select pop stars.

The ceremony will feature the lead of Tracee Ellis Ross, a comedian known for his stellar character in the series “Black-ish”, who is also the daughter of the recently deceased singer, Diana Ross.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by American Music Awards (@amas) on

The unparalleled event will be broadcast live and will feature the participation of many singers; Among the most prominent has come to the name of Taylor Swift, Camila Cabello, Dua Lipa, Niall Horan, and Cardi B, who will sing along with the Latin J Balvin and Bad Bunny.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by American Music Awards (@amas) on

If you consider yourself a fan of this musical gala. Do not want to miss the show of your favorite artist. We share the schedules and channels where the event will be broadcast, depending on your geographical location.

Latin America

The “AMAs 2018” will be displayed by the TNT signal, with the exception of the United States where the transmission will be through the ABC channel, at the following times:

Mexico, Peru, Panama, Ecuador, and Colombia: 7:00 p.m.

Venezuela 8:00 p.m.

United States: 8:00 p.m.

Argentina and Chile: 9:00 p.m.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by American Music Awards (@amas) on

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here